Applications

         Camp Get -A-Way

Strengthening and Supporting New York Families Since 2002


Copyright @ Camp Get-A-Way Western Region NYS, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Camp Get-A-Way 77 Commerce Drive ,Rochester NY14623

Board Of Directors

Wendy DeRouen - President     wderouen@cgaw.org         (585) 350-9482     


Alicia Grandy - Vice President   Agrandy@cgaw.org            (585) 689-1844


Shawn Tiedes - Teasurer             stiede@cgaw.org                 (585) 350-9482


John D'Armiento - Secretary     jpdarmiento@cgaw.org     (585) 689-2233


James Thibert - Food Service     jthibert@cgaw.org              (315) 945-7822


Kristin Knab - Media                    kknab@cgaw.org
Karen DeRouen - Special Operations    kderouen@cgaw.org           


Renee Abbott - Donations             rabbott@cgaw.org
Regina Brewer - Donations          rbrewer@cgaw.org 


Barbara McMillon - Donations   bmcmillon@cgaw.org 
Gabrielle Guhman - Donations   gguhman@cgaw.org  Type your paragraph here.

Camp Get-A-Way Western Region NYS, Inc.

​77 Commerce Drive, Rochester NY 14623 US

[Fax Number 1-716-604-1962]